• Local and National Voice for Minority Engineers


  • Networking with Professionals in the Engineering Industry


  • Legislative Representation as NOME is Continually Monitoring and Working to Enhance Policies that Affect Engineering Companies and their Employees


  • Continuing Education Through Sponsored Seminars and Workshops

Member Directory

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 12 of 12 Clients found.
Mae Whiteside
mwhiteside@ckleng.com
http://www.ckleng.com
CKL Engineers LLC


David Rosado
davidandresrosado@gmail.com
http://www.davidrosado.com
DC Design


Enos Marongwe
emarongwe@infrastructure-eng.com
http://www.infrastructure-eng.com
Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.


Rozmene Makhani
rme@sqnassociates.com
http://www.sqnassociates.com
SQN Associates, LLC


SYED KAZI
simam@deg-america.com
DELTA ENGINEERING GROUP, LLC


Rashod Johnson
rashod@rodgrp.com
The Roderick Group, Inc.


Natalia Homedi
nhomedi@aegroupltd.com
http://www.aegroupltd.com
Atlas Engineering Group, Ltd.


Diana Hennington
grandevents1@sbcglobal.net
Grand Events


Susan Handy
shandy@infrastructure-eng.com
http://www.infrastructure-eng.com/
Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.


Darryl Dawson
ddawson@itsengineering-ltd.com
ITS Engineering Ltd.


Darryl Crockett
dcdesign001@aol.com
http://www.nomeonline.org
DC Design


Akiwumi Attawia
aattawia@osehinc.com
http://www.osehinc.com
OSEH Inc.


 

Login Status

You are not currently logged in.






» Lost your Password?